DDrive Intermission

Release Date: December 29, 2013

0 Comments | Categories: ,

released 12 November 2013
Phil Naro (Vocals & Guitar)
Don Mancuso (Guitars & Vocals)
David Session (Guitar)
J.T. Taylor (Bass)
Bobby Bond (Drums & Percussion)


Special Guest:
Larry Crozier (Keyboards)


Recorded by Don Mancuso and Rob Sewar at United Groove Workers Studio. Henrietta, NY.
Mixed by Don Mancuso, Rob Sewar and Calvin May.
Produced by Don Mancuso & DDrive.


Album Tracks

  • Sink Your Teeth

  •  Buy Now
  • Rock It

  •  Buy Now
  • Payin Your Dues

  •  Buy Now
  • Buy Now