Don Mancuso - Now You See It (2001)

1. To Live & to Love

2. Pulling at the Seams

3. This Time

4. The Only Magic I Know

5. I Only Have Eyes for You

Phil Naro (Vocals & Guitar)
Don Mancuso (Guitars & Vocals)
David Session (Guitar)
Steve Major & Mike Mullane (Bass)
Glen Nash (Drums)
Larry Crozier (Hammond B3)
Steve Major (Other Keyboards)