Black Sheep - Self Titled (1975)

Formed in 1995 and based in Hilton, NY (northwest of central Rochester) and fronted by the stunning vocalist, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Linda Rutherford the band also includes family members Tony (accordian, keyboards, vocals), Johnny (drums) and Rosheen (electric and acoustic guitars). Linda plays fiddle, mandolin, acoustic guitar, keyboards, tin whistle, saxophone and flute. Celtic Fire also includes Francis White (bass) and Don Mancuso (lead and rhythm guitars, vocals).

1. Far Side Of The Sun
2. Freight Train
3. Let Me Stay
4. Little or A Lot
5. Payin Your Dues
6. Power to Heal
7. Shauna
8. Woman
9. Woman Back Home
10. Broken Promises